Access Keys:

Duneane Primary School


Our Board of Governors consists of the following members:

EA Representatives:  

Mrs. Brigid Devlin

Transferor Representatives:

Mr. Simon Murray 


Mrs. Kathleen McBride


Rev. Trevor McNeill


Mrs. Margaret Doole

Parents Representatives: 

Mr. Darren Richardson (Chairperson)


Mrs.  Naomi Wolfenden

Teacher Representative: 

Mrs. Cathy Anderson

Secretary to the Board of Governors: 

 Mr. Nigel Charles